Reset to DEFAULTS

Warning: Adding or Excluding certain items my put you at risk.

This warning will be on all the Power User Features. Since everything you exclude or let through is a risk. Please be sure you know what items you are excluding or allowing through. If you are unsure, it won't hurt to ask me. I'm here to keep you safe.

If you feel you broke something in the settings, or exclusions or scans. Go to the Power User settings, at the bottom of the window next to save, there is a reset button. Click it, your program will revert to the settings that are provided from the start. My default settings for you.